Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elmhurst

5 rating

Great haircut, fast service, friendly staff

5 rating

Ariel always does a great job. Been going to this location for over 3 years. Takes her time, and is very personable! I moved away from this shop and still travel for the cut! Thank you!

5 rating

Friendly service, good price, solid cut Everytime I'm there

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brian H. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, fast service, friendly staff"

5
Bill V. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Ariel always does a great job. Been going to this location for over 3 years. Takes her time, and is "

5
Max | April 3, 2019 Google

"Friendly service, good price, solid cut Everytime I'm there"

5
Dave W. | March 28, 2019 Google

"A perfect place for guys to get their haircut. I usually have a lot going on and getting my haircut "

5
Timothy G. | March 26, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing! I have never had a better experience getting my haircut and feeling welcomed "

5
Dariusz G. | March 26, 2019 Google

"The place is clean and presents a great atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly. I always see Janeth a"

5
Trevor F. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for years. Friendly staff, clean store, high quality haircuts."

5
Deanna B. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Never disappointed. I?ve gone to countless barbers in Chicago and surrounding suburbs, and never get"

5
David N. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Great for men"

5
Nicole R. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Online check in awesome. Denae did such an amazing job on my son's hair! Highly recommend her."