Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Elmhurst

5 rating

Elmhurst Sport Clips is my location of choice. If your heading there I would highly recommend asking for Denae. I've been going to her for quite a while now and not once have I left disappointed. She is on point when requesting a specific cut or even when you let her know to just have at it. She is also great with kids, fussy or otherwise. I give the tip of my hat.

5 rating

Danae is the best! Always does a tremendous job.

5 rating
  • 07/21/19
  • Kimberley S. Google

All 5 boys from 28years to 10 love it great stylists

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Joe S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Elmhurst Sport Clips is my location of choice. If your heading there I would highly recommend asking"

5
Tab B. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Danae is the best! Always does a tremendous job."

5
Kimberley S. | July 21, 2019 Google

"All 5 boys from 28years to 10 love it great stylists"

5
Brian H. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, fast service, friendly staff"

5
Bill V. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Ariel always does a great job. Been going to this location for over 3 years. Takes her time, and is "

5
Max | April 3, 2019 Google

"Friendly service, good price, solid cut Everytime I'm there"

5
Dave W. | March 28, 2019 Google

"A perfect place for guys to get their haircut. I usually have a lot going on and getting my haircut "

5
Timothy G. | March 26, 2019 Google

"This place is amazing! I have never had a better experience getting my haircut and feeling welcomed "

5
Dariusz G. | March 26, 2019 Google

"The place is clean and presents a great atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly. I always see Janeth a"

5
Trevor F. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for years. Friendly staff, clean store, high quality haircuts."